Inspiration

Pay It Forward

KULAY-DEISCOPE ART EXHIBIT

Before I sleep tonight, I would to share thoughts about Paying It Forward.

I’m sure, all of you my friends watched that movie. Inspiring! I have always wanted to make my own Pay It Forward, however, I feel I’m short of what to do (yes, the movie was so basic!) Nevertheless, I was able to incorporate this into my Religion Class and tried to inspire my students to somehow do the same. It was difficult to move the cheese!

Time passed. 

Last month I received a phone call from one of my superiors, informing me if I could give an Art Class to our newly accepted Aspirants (new candidates for Nun) hesitant though I accepted. Little did I know that this God who is the Greatest Artist would give me a chance to have my Pay It Forward. God’s time is never late. It is never early. God’s time is Kairos. Perfect!

Perfect timing.

Today, my Art Session with our 5 Aspirants ended. But! Never without inspiring my new sisters to Pay It Forward once their time comes. With gratitude and joy, I shall close my eyes and sleep in the bosom of God knowing that He has given immeasurable chances to desire more  as I Pay It Forward for all the good things shared with me and for bringing out the artist in me by my mentors in Art and from Him who gifted me with talents.
Goodnight Everyone!

Leave a comment